Professional Practice: Twitter

I have created a twitter account:

Asset 1-100

The account was created as a means of not only making it easier for a client to get in contact with me but also to help cement my self further into the animation and arts industry. This make it a lot easier for people to find me but also to find my work as the twitter account is linked to my blog to show my work development but if that doesn’t work out I will link my work to another one of my sites such as my portfolio which displays most of my finished work in the recent years.

Twitter

Leave a Reply

