Professional Practice: Portfolio 1

This post is to demo straight my development of my portfolio for my professional practice:

Asset 2-100

For my portfolio I am using the Adobe Portfolio to put it together. I started the process by uploading the projects that I have created this year, Bubble and Squeak and Famous Women of Hull. These uploads were divided into two project category’s each for my projects that I have created this year. Unfortunately due to Famous Women of Hull been an interactive Flash file that utilises Action Script 3, I am unable to upload this onto my portfolio because of Flash not been supported by many softwares anymore, so I have placed my silent recording of the animation onto my portfolio to display that I can create an interactive animation. The Portfolio was also given several pages that will eventually act as links to websites that are useful for this path I am going down such as Twitter, Deviantart, my blog etc.

Asset 3-100

The image above to to show what I have put together so far for my famous women of Hull Project in my portfolio. I have also added a link to this blog that is related to that project, so that if I have a potential client that is interested in this project, they can have a closer look at how I work and what I produce during the main stages of  a project. I have uploaded the chapter still that I created for this animation with several of my prototypes to also help display how they affected the animation.

Asset 4-100

The Bubble and Squeak page in my portfolio has the complete version of Bubble and Squeak but it doesn’t have all of my recordings that I did to create the final project due to them been lots of different recording that aren’t necessary to be placed in my Portfolio.

Leave a Reply

