Creative Futures: Pro Practitioner: Client Project WOW potential clients for my project: Kadromah94 part 2

A few days later I revived another email from Mal my client:

Asset 2

My animation has caught the interest of my client and he would gladly display it to the public but I only need to make a adjustment to the file since I made a spell mistake with Theatre, I have since then corrected this spelling mistake and have began to look at a way to present my work on one of the screen at the Kadromah94.

 

Leave a Reply

