Professional Practice: Business card Final

This post is to show my new Business cards:

Business Card Final S1

Business Card Final S2

I got the idea for these business cards after seeing the old fashion films from movies and camera’s and since animation uses a very similar process involving frames I thought it would be a cool idea for a business card.

Business 3

This is what one of my original prototypes looks like for my business card, I used the image of a film still next to it to try and help me create an accurate replicate example of it in my business. The reason I chose this sort of idea for my Business card is that my tutor pointed out that my original concept and logo was not very clear and that I need to add more details to explain what the name Amtanimator actually meant. So it was decided that an idea like this would be better suited for this project. The final concept is not only a good idea to show that I am an animator but it also displays my previous projects that I have done this year and to also show that I have some experience in that sort of animation. The card is also easy to read and understand meaning my contact details are easy to understand as well.

One thought on “Professional Practice: Business card Final

  1. Pingback: Year Overview: Year 3 Blog Content | amtanimator

Leave a Reply

