Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Bubble and Squeak Full Version

This a post of my final version of Bubble and Squeak including sound and Music effects, that are either of my own creation or are Royalty Free:

DSCF0077

I made the final version by gather all my chosen clips and scenes from my recording sessions and gathered sound effects before transferring them to Adobe Premiere Pro and then dragging the desired videos and sounds to their correct place. I also cut several of the scenes and moved them around to get the best quality out of all the clips. The final version of Bubble and Squeak was worth it, the puppet I made each had their own personality and story which helped bring this project to life. The story is so compelling and from the people from the target audience that I have shown from my Tutor Janis to a few fashion students have all enjoyed it and said it is a cool bit of animation that looks like a long time was spent on it. The only down fall is that some of the scenes suddenly go quite so I will need to fix that as soon as possible, maybe add the soundtrack all the way through, I know that the tap stops dripping at some points so I will look into that.

One thought on “Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Bubble and Squeak Full Version

  1. Pingback: Year Overview: Year 3 Blog Content | amtanimator

Leave a Reply

