Creative Futures: Pro Practitioner: Client Project WOW potential clients for my project: Maritime Museum

I have written a proposal to the Maritime Museum asking I am able to show my interactive animation to general public at the Maritime Museum. This form not only stated what my intention was with presenting my project but also gave my potential client a way to contact me about my project. A day later after I handed in my project proposal to one of the members of staff at the Maritime Museum I got a response.

Screen Shot 2017-05-09 at 11.33.24

The response I received for my proposal was from the curator of the Maritime Museum Robin Diaper stating that at this present time the sites that were under his durastriction were unable to show my project to the public but wished me luck in my future endeavors and my project. So I will not be able to show my project at the Maritime Museum unfortunately but I have at least got some more experience in this part of been an animator.

Leave a Reply

