Independent Practice: Random Sketches 4

img_20170110_0005

Another life drawing of my Tutor Janis, there are huge improvements since the last life drawing of my tutor. First of all I have managed to get most of my body proportioning of Janis, the only downfall was again her hands, i made her fingers to long and too brittle looking. Meaning that she looks like her hands could break at any moment, the perspective of the room has also improved some what but the the main failure within the image is that of class mate Beth was in my perspective and unfortunately I failed to tranfere her into my sketch correctly, leaving a lump of oddly shaped human hair. The only success was her feet in the sketch.

Leave a Reply

