Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Tap Experiment 1

This next post was again another experiment in adobe Animate/Flash:

I can admit straight away that I messed up the timing when animating this file that is why the droplets from the tap scene where dropping too quickly. Apart from that I still feel that the Animate/Flash file is not the best way to go for my Bubble and Squeak. Which is why before I make my final decision I am going to try create my own puppets for them and use the line reader that we have at the college and try animate them from their to see if I can breath life into the characters and give them their own quirks.

 

One thought on “Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Tap Experiment 1

  1. Pingback: Year Overview: Year 3 Blog Content | amtanimator

Leave a Reply

