Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Squeak Experiment 1

This is a test animation to see if Adobe Animate/Flash is the best idea for my new Bubble and Squeak Animation:

I have successfully transfered my studies of Mouse movements into this animation with how Squeaks is actually moving. The down side is that since last year with my first attempt at Bubble and Squeak, I have began to believe that Adobe Animate/Flash is the wrong path to go down for Bubble and Squeak it doesn’t help bring the characters to life if anything i believe it hinders it. This is why I have started to test these characters in Adobe Animate/Flash to see if this is right way to go, we will see as I post up more test footage. So far the only successful thing that has come out of this test is that I can successfully recreate the movement of mouse now.

One thought on “Independent Practice – Final Major Project: Bubble and Squeak: Squeak Experiment 1

  1. Pingback: Year Overview: Year 3 Blog Content | amtanimator

Leave a Reply

