Independent Practice: Random Sketches 7: Human and Other being Anatomy

This image is of me practice my human anatomy and was done in pencil;

img_20170111_0005

This was me again practicing human anatomy either for my own personal understanding of human anatomy and also to help em improve it when I sketch it. These attempts were based on exercise that I have found online for regular human anatomy as well as cartoon character one from various franchises. Hence why their are sketches of Obi-Wan Kenobi, Ahsoka Tano and my own character I designed in first year Ploceidae the Weaver who is based on the Sonic the Hedgehog Archie Comic Style. While some of the drawings that I did weren’t best due to my issue with proportioning and shapes of the human anatomy, I still managed to create a few sketches that look some what human in appearance.

One thought on “Independent Practice: Random Sketches 7: Human and Other being Anatomy

  1. Pingback: Year Overview: Year 3 Blog Content | amtanimator

Leave a Reply

