Narrative Structure Fictional Animation Sound List

I have created this post to show the music and sound effects that I will consider or will use in my Ass and His Driver Animation, all these sound are either my own or royalty free sounds:

Valley Winds:

Provided by Soundfxforfree

I knew this was the sound effect that I was looking for straight away once I heard it, since the characters are walking on top of a mountain, the wind would be incredibly strong according to physics. The only down fall for this is that I will need to edited the actual volume because if I leave this still playing as it is at this volume no one would be able to hear the other sound effects.

Provided by Audio Productions

I found this sound effect and while it is a sound effect I am looking for the actual type of wind that this sound effect is replicating isn’t the right one I am looking for the strength that the sound effect is displaying is wrong and it won’t help the animation at all so I will have to use the one I found above this one.

Walking:

Provided by copyrighy free sound-effect

I chose this sound effect because the mountain Terran is often gravely and coated with rumble so the main characters walking on it would generate a gravel been stood on like sound.

Provided by copyrighy free sound-effect

Too quite even if I turn it up, so I will be not using this sound effect.

Donkey:

I have already gather the hoof sounds for this animation with the factual animation on Alexander the Great, All I need is Donkey Noises now to complete this realism of the animation.

Provided by Free Sound Effects

Perfect for both when the donkey becomes surprised during his fall and when he is fighting against his driver, the only down fall is that it is quite long so it will need to be shorten and carefully placed in the actual animation.

Provided by n Beats Sound Effects

Same sound effect just a bit quieter which wouldn’t work unfortunately due to the fact that a surprised yell is need not a muffled quite one.

Talking:

I have already gathered the talking sound effects from the previous animation.

Fabric:

Provided by SFX Planet

This was used to show the driver grabbing the clothing on the donkey to prevent him from falling, I must be careful with this in the final version or it may just sound weird.

Crumbling:

Provided by copyrighy free sound-effect

Provided by  copyrighy free sound-effect

Music:

No Music in this animation the wind makes up for it in this Aesop Fable.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

