Drawing Development: Anatomy Development 5

Here is another group of drawings on Human Anatomy:

Anatomy 25 Anatomy Head 1 Anatomy 31 Anatomy 30 Anatomy 29 Anatomy 28 Anatomy 27 Anatomy 26

As you can see I have started to try and draw out the human head to try and make my anatomy and life drawings appear more well life like and as you can see it hasn’t gone very well as I fold the steps from Dynamic Anatomy I all ways seemed to get this weird shaped skull regardless of how many times i drew out the exercise, I all ways seemed to get similar styled results, eventually they started to slightly change slowly after I kept attempting. So I decided to back track and just try the drawing of the skull and as you can see that exercise worked out fine, I then decided to try one of the exercises were I had to draw a a face that was given to me in the book and as you can see I did a perfect replica which is weird in a sense I can’t draw my self but I can draw another image. But one thing is clear I still need to work on my Human heads in Anatomy.

Leave a Reply

