Drawing Development: Anatomy Development 4

Here are some more attempts at Human Anatomy:

Anatomy 16 Anatomy 17 Anatomy 22 Anatomy 21 Anatomy 20 Anatomy 19 Anatomy 18

This time I attempted to draw myself first as you can see compared to some of my earliest drawings there is some improvement mainly with the nose and the eyes more then anything else although the ears still need work as well as the actual shape of the head due to the fact that my jaw  appears to be a bit to pointy. After I had drawn these images I decided to focus on the ears and mouth because I still couldn’t seem to get them right when I drew them either on their own or on a actual drawing of someone. As you can see I did a lot better then previously.

Leave a Reply

