3D Animations: Devil Expressions Version 2

Here is the corrected version of the Devil Expressions Animation:

Corrections: I have moved the lighting like I mentioned in the previous version of this animation’s blog and I was correct according to several class mates they stated that now I have moved the lighting to be below the devil face, it makes him much more sinister and helps enhance his expressions that he is performing within the animation.

I got the lighting idea from the 3D Animation Star Wars Rebels:

If you go to 0:46 of this clip, you will see how the light saber lights up the face of Ezra when he ignites it. The reason why it gave me this idea is because it seem to light up his face with a sense of foreshadowing he will bring light to the darkness and I fought I could use this but slightly differently mainly to highlight the devils expressions.

Leave a Reply

