Timeline and Role and Scope of Animation V3

Here is the third and final version of the Timeline and Role and Scope of Animation:

Timeline and Role and Scope of Animation V2

Corrections: According to people the way I have shown the important date with symbols on the timeline are not easy to understand, so I have fixed this by placing the names of all the important events, people, products and inventions that are on the timeline with a decent font that is easy to read and understand. This in turn will allow people to identify which symbols mean which event, person, invention, movie etc.

The link below is to look at all the research and reasons why I chose theses Events, People, Inventions and Movies etc.

https://amtanimator.wordpress.com/tag/timeline/

The reason I why I chose to present the information I gathered for the History and Role and Scope of Animation in this form of animation is for several reasons. My first reason is that is makes the information placed on the Timeline is to find as well as understandable but this is only due to the fact that it is not only to see but I had to go through several attempts after reviews with a few people that I both knew and didn’t know. Which is were several of the corrections come into such as the Key and shortening the actual timeline at the end because noting that I have seen or looked up so far in this decade I can see as a importance to the History and Role and Scope of Animation. The Second reason why I chose this style to present my information is due to the fact that the combination of the imagery and colours makes the animation noticeable and draws in the attention of the target audience as well as it displays the actual events quite effectively once the correction had been made on this version.

Leave a Reply

